Ocean Freight
Super-Chain has established a long-term and sound relationship with multiple world-renowned shipping lines, which enables us to offer our customers high quality services at competitive prices. We not only provide full container load (FCL) and less than container load (LCL), but also provide sea transportation service for oversized, irregular shape sizes, overweight cargoes, bulk cargoes and rolling cargoes, etc. We shall conduct the comprehensive and systematic management of the cargoes delivered by shippers during the whole processes including packing, transportation, load and unload, storage, etc.
Ocean Freight
Air Freight
Super-Chain is committed to provide our customers with a reliable global air transportation service of high efficiency and flexibility. Based on the cargo’s characteristics and upon our customers’ requirements, we provide air transportation services not only for the general cargo, but also for bulk cargo, oversized cargo, supersized cargo and urgent cargo as well as the service of chartered airplanes. Relying on the long-term strategic partnership of cooperating with various airlines, we are able to arrange the most appropriate airlines and flight routes for all types of cargoes, to make sure available shipping spaces and reasonable prices even in the peak season.
Air Freight
International Railway Transportation
Traditional ways of transportation depend on sea and air. It has always been hard to balance shipping costs and transportation time. The construction of the International Railway Transport aims to resolve this issue and help overcome transport issues in landlocked regions in Asia and Europe. In recent years, it has becomethe pioneer in The Belt and Road Initiative, which has developed into a popular, competitive and cost-effective way of shipping. In light of this event, Super-Chain has energetically promoted the International Trains, International Railway Transport and International Multimodal Transportation. The routes include China, Mongolia, Russia, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, India, Pakistan, Poland, Germany, France, Holland, Spain, Belgium etc. We have a highly qualified and experienced team, who will meet our client’s needs for organizing general railway containers (FCL and LCL),special containers (including containers used for powder particles, tank containers, reefer containers), large project cargo and bulk cargo, etc. We also provide one-stop service of Customs Clearance.
International Railway Transportation
Global Network
Through our mature global network around more than 100 countries and regions, Super-Chain is able to provide customers high-efficiency, economical, and door- to-door 24/7 one-stop service.
Global Network
Land Transportation
Super-Chain’s land transportation services (highway, railway and inland waterway) include point-to-point transportation and logistics value-added service in the safest and the most cost-optimal way. Especially for the shipments require professional knowledge and experiences such as dangerous cargo, frozen and refrigerated items, project heavy equipment as well as large-size items, we do have the advantages of professional knowledge. Our main business involves the transportation of ordinary and unconventional bulk cargo, oversized cargo, standard container, flat rack container, open top container, reefer container, tank container, etc.
Land Transportation
Warehousing
Super-Chain is equipped with full and complete storage facilities, which comes with warehouse management systems. We are able to provide comprehensive logistics services such as storage, inventory management, sorting, package, labeling, palletizing, simple assembly, distribution, etc. Our systems increase transparency, control, inventory accuracy and delivers high service levels. This results in an increase in profitability. We can provide VMI services under the premise of not requesting customers to set up their own warehouses, so that customers can achieve JIT production, and focus more on products, market development and other core functions.
Warehousing
Customs Declaration
Super-Chain has professional and experienced customs brokers who are able to customize professional and efficient solutions of customs clearance for our customers according to according to their needs. We also provide agency services to attain various certificates and documentation for customs clearance such as Certificate Of Origin, Fumigation Certificate, etc., as well as other services such as commodity classification, preparing the declaration documents, tariff prepaid, Customs declaration, customs inspection, etc. Based on our global service networks, we can offer our clients integrated worldwide Customs clearance professional services.
Customs Declaration
Project Cargo
Based on the accumulated experience of project logistics service for project cargo through the years and well-equipped to deal with the large projects, Super-Chain is able to create tailor-made, end-to-end transportation solutions for any heavy or oversized cargo involving different various projects. During the implementation of project service, our project team shall coordinate the whole process from the earliest design stage up to the completion of the project. Our project team is composed of experts familiar with local logistics system and experienced in worldwide logistics service for project cargo. Not confined to offer services proposed by customer’s requirements, we are aiming to deliver superior value to our customers with higher criteria exceeding the expectations of customers.
Project Cargo
Insurance
In order to protect the interests of our customers and partners, Super-Chain has an insurance policy of "Freight Liability Insurance" for our worldwide freight forwarding business, which covers indemnity up to maximum US$250,000 per one incident.
Insurance
Ocean Freight
Air Freight
International Railway Transportation
Global Network
Land Transportation
Warehousing
Customs Declaration
Project Cargo
Insurance

Services

Super-Chain has established a long-term and sound relationship with multiple world-renowned shipping lines, which enables us to offer our customers high quality services at competitive prices. We not only provide full container load (FCL) and less than container load (LCL), but also provide sea transportation service for oversized, irregular shape sizes, overweight cargoes, bulk cargoes and rolling cargoes, etc. We shall conduct the comprehensive and systematic management of the cargoes delivered by shippers during the whole processes including packing, transportation, load and unload, storage, etc.
Super-Chain is committed to provide our customers with a reliable global air transportation service of high efficiency and flexibility. Based on the cargo’s characteristics and upon our customers’ requirements, we provide air transportation services not only for the general cargo, but also for bulk cargo, oversized cargo, supersized cargo and urgent cargo as well as the service of chartered airplanes. Relying on the long-term strategic partnership of cooperating with various airlines, we are able to arrange the most appropriate airlines and flight routes for all types of cargoes, to make sure available shipping spaces and reasonable prices even in the peak season.
Traditional ways of transportation depend on sea and air. It has always been hard to balance shipping costs and transportation time. The construction of the International Railway Transport aims to resolve this issue and help overcome transport issues in landlocked regions in Asia and Europe. In recent years, it has becomethe pioneer in The Belt and Road Initiative, which has developed into a popular, competitive and cost-effective way of shipping. In light of this event, Super-Chain has energetically promoted the International Trains, International Railway Transport and International Multimodal Transportation. The routes include China, Mongolia, Russia, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, India, Pakistan, Poland, Germany, France, Holland, Spain, Belgium etc. We have a highly qualified and experienced team, who will meet our client’s needs for organizing general railway containers (FCL and LCL),special containers (including containers used for powder particles, tank containers, reefer containers), large project cargo and bulk cargo, etc. We also provide one-stop service of Customs Clearance.
Through our mature global network around more than 100 countries and regions, Super-Chain is able to provide customers high-efficiency, economical, and door- to-door 24/7 one-stop service.
Super-Chain’s land transportation services (highway, railway and inland waterway) include point-to-point transportation and logistics value-added service in the safest and the most cost-optimal way. Especially for the shipments require professional knowledge and experiences such as dangerous cargo, frozen and refrigerated items, project heavy equipment as well as large-size items, we do have the advantages of professional knowledge. Our main business involves the transportation of ordinary and unconventional bulk cargo, oversized cargo, standard container, flat rack container, open top container, reefer container, tank container, etc.
Super-Chain is equipped with full and complete storage facilities, which comes with warehouse management systems. We are able to provide comprehensive logistics services such as storage, inventory management, sorting, package, labeling, palletizing, simple assembly, distribution, etc. Our systems increase transparency, control, inventory accuracy and delivers high service levels. This results in an increase in profitability. We can provide VMI services under the premise of not requesting customers to set up their own warehouses, so that customers can achieve JIT production, and focus more on products, market development and other core functions.
Super-Chain has professional and experienced customs brokers who are able to customize professional and efficient solutions of customs clearance for our customers according to according to their needs. We also provide agency services to attain various certificates and documentation for customs clearance such as Certificate Of Origin, Fumigation Certificate, etc., as well as other services such as commodity classification, preparing the declaration documents, tariff prepaid, Customs declaration, customs inspection, etc. Based on our global service networks, we can offer our clients integrated worldwide Customs clearance professional services.
Based on the accumulated experience of project logistics service for project cargo through the years and well-equipped to deal with the large projects, Super-Chain is able to create tailor-made, end-to-end transportation solutions for any heavy or oversized cargo involving different various projects. During the implementation of project service, our project team shall coordinate the whole process from the earliest design stage up to the completion of the project. Our project team is composed of experts familiar with local logistics system and experienced in worldwide logistics service for project cargo. Not confined to offer services proposed by customer’s requirements, we are aiming to deliver superior value to our customers with higher criteria exceeding the expectations of customers.
In order to protect the interests of our customers and partners, Super-Chain has an insurance policy of "Freight Liability Insurance" for our worldwide freight forwarding business, which covers indemnity up to maximum US$250,000 per one incident.
Previous page
1

To become an expert in global supply chain logistics

Contact Information

Add:

3rd Floor,3rd Building,Manhattan Square,Xinbei District,
Changzhou City,Jiangsu Provice

Copyright ©2019 Super-Chain International Logistics Limited     沪ICP备19040220号-1

海运
SUPERCHAIN与多家世界知名的航运公司有着长期良好的合作关系,签订了长期的代理协议,是为您提供高质量的运输及低廉运价的有效保证!集团不仅能够运输量少的拼箱货物和整箱货物,还能对不能以集装箱为单位运输的超大尺寸、不规则尺寸、超重货物、散装货物和滚装货物等提供运输服务。从货主的工厂开始、对包装、运输、装卸、储存的全部过程进行综合性、系统性管理。
海运
空运
SUPERCHAIN为客户提供最有效、最具灵活性、全球性的空运服务体系。根据货物特性和客户要求,不但对普通货物,也对大量、大型货物、超大型货物、加急货物、单独租赁飞机等提供运输服务。通过长期与各大航空公司进行战略协作,为各类货物提供最适合的航空公司和航空路线,即使是在货运旺季,也同样能够确保舱位和合理运价。
空运
国际铁路运输
国际贸易往来,传统的运输方式更多依赖于海运和空运,运输时间和运输费用一直是难以平衡的现实问题。为了打破交通对亚欧发展的束缚,亚欧铁路运输凭借“一带一路”这一世界经济发展的新亮点,迅速成为了极具竞争力,综合性价比最高的运输方式。藉此背景,海丰大力推进国际班列,国际铁路联运和国际多式联运,线路覆盖中国、蒙古、俄罗斯、中亚、东南亚、印度、巴基斯坦、波兰、德国、法国、荷兰、西班牙、比利时等国。公司基于一批高素质、操作经验丰富的专业团队,擅长组织铁路通用集装箱(整箱和拼箱)、专用集装箱(包括粉状颗粒物用集装箱、罐装集装箱、冷藏集装箱)、大型项目货,散货等,并提供一站式通关服务。
国际铁路运输
全球网络
SUPERCHAIN集团遍布全球100个国家和地区的成熟网络能7天24小时为客户提供高效经济的门到门一站式服务。
全球网络
陆运
海丰的国内外公路、铁路及内河运输以安全、经济的方式提供点到点运送服务和物流增值服务。尤其在需要专业知识和经验的危险物品、冷冻冷藏物品、项目用重型设备和大型料件等特殊货物运输上,海丰都具备专业的优势。主营业务有:普通和超常规散杂货、大件物品、标准集装箱、框架箱、开顶箱、冷藏箱、槽罐箱等。
陆运
仓储
海丰凭借全套的仓储设施辅以仓库管理系统,提供全天候综合物流服务,包括仓储、库存管理、分拣和包装、制贴标签、打装托盘、简易装配、配送等。 我们的系统提高了仓储可控性,可见性和准确性,提升了服务质量,从而帮客户降本增效。公司还提供自贸区和保税区仓储服务,从而实现延后关税支出和转口贸易的功能。 海丰还可为客户在不自设仓库的前提下提供VMI服务,使客户能实现JIT生产并更加专注于产品和市场开发等核心职能。
仓储
报关报检
海丰拥有一批高素质的通关员,根据客户的经营性质、产品特点,可为客户制定专业快捷的通关方案。为客户代办产地证、熏蒸证等各种通关证书和文件,提供商品归类、缮制报关单据、代垫关税、报关、海关查验等服务。基于全球性的服务网络,海丰可提供各国海关所需的专业一体化通关服务。
报关报检
项目货
海丰依托健全的国内、国外分支机构和代理网络,以多年积累的服务经验为基础,利用精良的装备,为客户提供量身定制的项目货物流服务。海丰主要经营各大行业以设备为主的国内外工程项目物流和大件货物运输,尤其擅长超长、超宽、超高的物资运输,散杂货运输以及仓储等服务。在执行项目业务时,项目团队会从最初的基本设计阶段到工程结束实行全面统筹管理。项目团队由熟悉当地物流系统以及有着世界性项目货物经验的专家组成,不局限于客户提出的服务要求,而是力争创造出超出客户要求的更高水准的服务。
项目货
保险
海丰拥有货运服务责任保险,单笔保险的最高保障金额达到25万美元。 同时可为客户提供货物运输险,财产险等保险业务。
保险
海运
空运
国际铁路运输
全球网络
陆运
仓储
报关报检
项目货
保险

公司业务

SUPERCHAIN与多家世界知名的航运公司有着长期良好的合作关系,签订了长期的代理协议,是为您提供高质量的运输及低廉运价的有效保证!集团不仅能够运输量少的拼箱货物和整箱货物,还能对不能以集装箱为单位运输的超大尺寸、不规则尺寸、超重货物、散装货物和滚装货物等提供运输服务。从货主的工厂开始、对包装、运输、装卸、储存的全部过程进行综合性、系统性管理。
SUPERCHAIN为客户提供最有效、最具灵活性、全球性的空运服务体系。根据货物特性和客户要求,不但对普通货物,也对大量、大型货物、超大型货物、加急货物、单独租赁飞机等提供运输服务。通过长期与各大航空公司进行战略协作,为各类货物提供最适合的航空公司和航空路线,即使是在货运旺季,也同样能够确保舱位和合理运价。
国际贸易往来,传统的运输方式更多依赖于海运和空运,运输时间和运输费用一直是难以平衡的现实问题。为了打破交通对亚欧发展的束缚,亚欧铁路运输凭借“一带一路”这一世界经济发展的新亮点,迅速成为了极具竞争力,综合性价比最高的运输方式。藉此背景,海丰大力推进国际班列,国际铁路联运和国际多式联运,线路覆盖中国、蒙古、俄罗斯、中亚、东南亚、印度、巴基斯坦、波兰、德国、法国、荷兰、西班牙、比利时等国。公司基于一批高素质、操作经验丰富的专业团队,擅长组织铁路通用集装箱(整箱和拼箱)、专用集装箱(包括粉状颗粒物用集装箱、罐装集装箱、冷藏集装箱)、大型项目货,散货等,并提供一站式通关服务。
SUPERCHAIN集团遍布全球100个国家和地区的成熟网络能7天24小时为客户提供高效经济的门到门一站式服务。
海丰的国内外公路、铁路及内河运输以安全、经济的方式提供点到点运送服务和物流增值服务。尤其在需要专业知识和经验的危险物品、冷冻冷藏物品、项目用重型设备和大型料件等特殊货物运输上,海丰都具备专业的优势。主营业务有:普通和超常规散杂货、大件物品、标准集装箱、框架箱、开顶箱、冷藏箱、槽罐箱等。
海丰凭借全套的仓储设施辅以仓库管理系统,提供全天候综合物流服务,包括仓储、库存管理、分拣和包装、制贴标签、打装托盘、简易装配、配送等。 我们的系统提高了仓储可控性,可见性和准确性,提升了服务质量,从而帮客户降本增效。公司还提供自贸区和保税区仓储服务,从而实现延后关税支出和转口贸易的功能。 海丰还可为客户在不自设仓库的前提下提供VMI服务,使客户能实现JIT生产并更加专注于产品和市场开发等核心职能。
海丰拥有一批高素质的通关员,根据客户的经营性质、产品特点,可为客户制定专业快捷的通关方案。为客户代办产地证、熏蒸证等各种通关证书和文件,提供商品归类、缮制报关单据、代垫关税、报关、海关查验等服务。基于全球性的服务网络,海丰可提供各国海关所需的专业一体化通关服务。
海丰依托健全的国内、国外分支机构和代理网络,以多年积累的服务经验为基础,利用精良的装备,为客户提供量身定制的项目货物流服务。海丰主要经营各大行业以设备为主的国内外工程项目物流和大件货物运输,尤其擅长超长、超宽、超高的物资运输,散杂货运输以及仓储等服务。在执行项目业务时,项目团队会从最初的基本设计阶段到工程结束实行全面统筹管理。项目团队由熟悉当地物流系统以及有着世界性项目货物经验的专家组成,不局限于客户提出的服务要求,而是力争创造出超出客户要求的更高水准的服务。
海丰拥有货运服务责任保险,单笔保险的最高保障金额达到25万美元。 同时可为客户提供货物运输险,财产险等保险业务。
上一页
1

SUPER CHAIN旨在:成为全球供应链物流的专家 

联系信息

公司地址:

常州市新北区曼哈顿广场3栋3楼 

联系电话:

0086-0519 86760881

Copyright ©2019 海丰国际物流     沪ICP备19040220号-1